Constructa

Medlemmer
Netværksmøder
Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Elitehåndbold A/S
Kristoffer Nygaard
knj@bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk
28186914
LMO Erhvervsrevision
Karina Rosenmejer Theil
kth@lmoerhvervsrevision.dk
29995723
UN Mobilkraner
Irene Ryssel
irene.ryssel@live.dk
22654920
Let Service
Antra Viksna
letservice@fibermail.dk
51223825
Stoffer retail Solutions
Lars Nielsen
lars@stofferretailsolutions.dk
28191360
Ricoh Danmark
Søren Bredsgaard Hjort
soren.hjort@ricoh.dk
25576924
Kontormidt i Ans
Rene Hermansen
rh@kontormidt.dk
40600460
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark
Charlotte Rønberg
cr@visitaqua.dk
20904602
Mad til Festen
Rene Poulsen
madtilfesten@outlook.com
21909491
Constructa
Tim Lykke Jensen
tlj@constructa.dk
31668803
Erhvervsakademi Dania
Flemming Glud Hansen
fgh@eadania.dk
61953535
Gerdsen - for a change
Kasper Gerdsen
kasper@gerdsen.nu
30917912
Sparekassen Kronjylland
Martin Okkels
mbo@sparkron.dk
87228015
Bilernes Hus/Leasing DK
Thomas Stougaard
tst@bilerneshus.dk
72100482
Logodan IT
Michael Stanley Klemmensen
mkl@logodan.dk
20201879
Bente Refslund Organisation og Udvikling
Bente Refslund
bente@benterefslund.dk
86813091
JKS
8600 - Silkeborg

Charlotte Kofoed
cko@jks.dk
61630797
El-Gården A/S
Dan. H. Korsbakke
dan@egs.dk
86824899
Midtjysk-Allroundservice
Ole Rønberg Fuglbjerg
info@midtjysk-allroundservice.dk
40197589
PensionsGruppen
Casper Ørsted
casper@pensionsgruppen.com
40362079
Assistanze Ivs
Tina Salling-Thomsen
tst@assistanze.dk
61670511
Nybolig Erhverv
Pernille Laustsen Gram
pla@nybolig.dk
61140484
Del siden:
BSVALUE Kontakt
Skabertrang